The Jungle Book

The Jungle Book

Nov. 22, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 22, 2010
  • There are still no episodes this season
2Season 2 Dec. 18, 2013





The Jungle Book is a 2010 3D CGI animated TV series. This series is based on the original book by Rudyard Kipling. Starting in June 2012, the first season of the series will be seen in the U.S. on Disney XD. It currently airs on TVO Kids in Canada. The Jungle Book: TV Movie is announced to be premiere on Disney Channel Asia.

The Jungle Book
Original title The Jungle Book
TMDb Rating 5 3 votes
First air date Nov. 22, 2010
Last air date Sep. 04, 2014
Seasons 2
Episodes 104
Average Duration 22,11 minutes

Similar titles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published