Angry Birds Toons

Angry Birds Toons

Mar. 16, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 16, 2013
  • There are still no episodes this season
2Season 2 Oct. 19, 2014
  • There are still no episodes this season
3Season 3 Oct. 01, 2015





Angry Birds Toons tells how life is not always easy on Piggie Island. Red and angry feathered companions, Chuck, Mathilda, Bomb, Blues and Terence must come together to protect their eggs – and future – of cunning plots of Bad Piggies. Having only guides for their intelligence and determination, they absolutely must thwart the advanced technology Piggies are also incredibly too many. Nevertheless, they have a huge advantage … the incredible stupidity of the Piggies! Angry Birds Toon gives life to characters and adventures of one of the most popular games in history and presents the amusing world, and cunning of Birds and their sworn enemies, the Piggies.

Angry Birds Toons
Angry Birds Toons
Angry Birds Toons
Angry Birds Toons
Original title Angry Birds Toons
TMDb Rating 6.8 6 votes
First air date Mar. 16, 2013
Last air date Feb. 05, 2016
Seasons 3
Episodes 93
Average Duration 3 minutes

Similar titles

Minnie’s Bow-Toons
Just Because!
Gargantia on the Verdurous Planet
Super Dragon Ball Heroes
Good Luck Girl!
Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova
The Highschool Life of a Fudanshi
Corner Gas Animated
Tiny Evil
Gundam Build Fighters

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published