Attack on Titan: Lost Girls

Attack on Titan: Lost Girls

Apr. 08, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 08, 2016




Shingeki no Kyojin OVA is bundled with manga volumes 24, 25, and 26. Several hundred years ago, mankind was nearly extinct because of the giants. The giant is big, has no intellect, hates people, and worst of all, they think of humans as food. The survivors of the survivors built a very high wall to protect them from the giants.

Original title 進撃の巨人 LOST GIRLS
First air date Apr. 08, 2016
Last air date Aug. 09, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 3

Similar titles

百花繚乱 サムライガールズ
Omiai Aite wa Oshiego, Tsuyokina, Mondaiji.
Junji Ito Collection
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir
So Ra No Wo To
Witch Craft Works
Kimi to Boku.
Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma
Henry Hugglemonster

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published