Cardfight!! Vanguard

Cardfight!! Vanguard

Jan. 08, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 08, 2011
2Season 2 Aug. 04, 2012
3Season 3 Jan. 13, 2013
    4Season 4 Mar. 09, 2014
    5Season 5 Oct. 26, 2014
    6Season 6 Oct. 11, 2015
      7Season 7 Apr. 17, 2016
      8Season 8 Oct. 01, 2016
        9Season 9 Oct. 08, 2017


        Akira Itou



        Cardfight!! Vanguard is a Japanese media franchise created in collaboration between Akira Itō, Satoshi Nakamura, and Bushiroad president Takaaki Kidani. An anime television series was produced by TMS Entertainment and aired in Japan on TV Tokyo starting on January 8, 2011. An official trading card game by Bushiroad began releasing in Japan on February 26, 2011, in Singapore on May 5, 2011, and internationally on May 12, 2011. A manga series was also announced and began publishing in Kerokero Ace magazine on March 26, 2011. A second season for the anime under the title Cardfight!! Vanguard: Asia Circuit began airing on April 8, 2012. A third season for the anime began airing on January 13, 2013 under the title Cardfight!! Vanguard: Link Joker.

        Cardfight!! Vanguard
        Cardfight!! Vanguard
        Cardfight!! Vanguard
        Cardfight!! Vanguard
        Original title Cardfight!! Vanguard
        First air date Jan. 08, 2011
        Last air date Jan. 21, 2018
        Seasons 9
        Episodes 362
        Duration 25m

        Similar titles

        Beat Bugs
        Almost Naked Animals
        Monster Musume: Everyday Life with Monster Girls
        Koitabi: True Tours Nanto
        Sonic Mania Adventures
        Gundam Build Fighters
        Minnie’s Bow-Toons
        Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin
        Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma
        Skylanders Academy
        Teasing Master Takagi-san

        Leave a comment

        Name *
        Add a display name
        Email *
        Your email address will not be published