Dan Vs.

Dan Vs.

Jan. 01, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 01, 2011
  • There are still no episodes this season
2Season 2 Nov. 19, 2011
3Season 3 Nov. 17, 2012
  • There are still no episodes this season




Mark Hamill isDr. Pullum
Dr. Pullum
Paget Brewster isMadame Zelda / Elise / Mr. Mumbles
Madame Zelda / Elise / Mr. Mumbles
Tom Kenny isRanger / Crunchy
Ranger / Crunchy


Dan, a lovable misanthrope, and his pal Chris take on different adversaries on a ceaseless quest for justice.

Dan Vs.
Dan Vs.
Dan Vs.
Dan Vs.
Original title Dan Vs.
TMDb Rating 7.5 2 votes
First air date Jan. 01, 2011
Last air date Mar. 09, 2013
Seasons 3
Episodes 53
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Okamikakushi – Masque of the Wolf
DD Fist of the North Star
D.Gray-man Hallow
Urawa no Usagi-chan
Edgar Rice Burroughs’ Tarzan and Jane
Medaka Box
Highschool of the Dead
Strike Witches: Operation Victory Arrow
Recovery of an MMO Junkie
Hanasaku Iroha: Blossoms for Tomorrow

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published