Danball Senki

Danball Senki

Mar. 02, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 02, 2011
2Season 2 Jan. 18, 2012
3Season 3 Apr. 03, 2013
  • There are still no episodes this season





Danball Senki, generally known as Little Battlers eXperience is a series of action role-playing video games created by Level-5, involving small plastic model robots known as LBXs that fight on dioramas made out of cardboard, with the main character setting out to battle against LBXs created by other characters. The first game of the series is released on June 16, 2011 for the PlayStation Portable and has expanded to 6 official games and three Japanese anime series.

Danball Senki
Original title Danball Senki
First air date Mar. 02, 2011
Last air date May. 15, 2013
Seasons 3
Episodes 109
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Adventure Time
Encouragement of Climb
Mr. Osomatsu
Redakai: Cucereste Kairu
Urawa no Usagi-chan
Future Card Buddyfight
Ixion Saga: Dimensional Transfer
Camp WWE
Ejen Ali
Holy Knight

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published