Dawn of the Croods

Dawn of the Croods

Dec. 24, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 24, 2015
2Season 2 Aug. 25, 2016
3Season 3 Apr. 07, 2017
    4Season 4 Jul. 07, 2017

      Video trailer


      The world’s first family is back for more laughs as they discover sports, sleepovers and other wonders in a world of exotic creatures and adventures. This 2D animated cartoon is based on the 3D animated feature film, “The Croods”.

      Dawn of the Croods
      Dawn of the Croods
      Original title Dawn of the Croods
      First air date Dec. 24, 2015
      Last air date Jul. 07, 2017
      Seasons 4
      Episodes 52
      Duration 23m

      Similar titles

      Rooster Teeth Animated Adventures
      3Below: Tales of Arcadia
      Brothers Conflict
      The ZhuZhus
      Anime de Training! Ex
      Dagashi Kashi
      Le Ranch
      Le Chiffroscope
      Obituary: A Grave Beginning
      Soul Buster
      Three cats

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published