Glitter Force

Glitter Force

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 05, 2012


    Izumi Todo


    Misato Fukuen isMiyuki Hoshizora
    Miyuki Hoshizora
    Hisako Kanemoto isYayoi Kise
    Yayoi Kise
    Asami Tano isAkane Hino
    Akane Hino
    Marina Inoue isNao Midorikawa
    Nao Midorikawa


    Glitter Force is a Japanese anime series and the ninth installment in Izumi Todo’s Pretty Cure series. Produced by Toei Animation, the series is written by Shōji Yonemura, who is best known as the head writer of Glass Fleet and Kamen Rider Kabuto. The character designs were done by Toshie Kawamura, who previously worked on the character designs for Yes! PreCure 5. The series aired on TV Asahi’s ANN network between February 5, 2012 and January 27, 2013, replacing Suite PreCure♪ in its initial timeslot, and is succeeded by Dokidoki! PreCure. A film was released in Japanese theatres on October 27, 2012. The series’ main motif is fairy tales.

    Glitter Force
    Glitter Force
    Original title スマイルプリキュア!
    First air date Feb. 05, 2012
    Last air date Jan. 27, 2013
    Seasons 1
    Episodes 48

    Similar titles

    Козаки. Футбол
    Good Luck Girl!
    Miss caretaker of Sunohara-sou
    A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives
    JK Bitch ni Shiboraretai / JKビッチに搾られたい
    Phi Brain: Puzzle of God
    Sket Dance
    Himote House: A Share House of Super Psychic Girls
    Yosuga no Sora
    Arata: The Legend

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published