Hyouge Mono

Hyouge Mono

Apr. 07, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 07, 2011





    Sasuke Furuta is a vassal of the great warlord Nobunaga Oda and a man obsessed with tea ceremony and material desires in his pursuit of a fortuitous life. Having learned from Nobunaga and the legendary tea master Soueki Senne, Sasuke walks the way of the Hyouge Mono.

    Hyouge Mono
    Hyouge Mono
    Original title へうげもの
    First air date Apr. 07, 2011
    Last air date Jan. 26, 2012
    Seasons 1
    Episodes 39
    Duration 25m

    Similar titles

    Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions
    Space Battleship Yamato 2199
    Rowdy Sumo Wrestler Matsutaro!!
    Drop Out
    Heaven’s Memo Pad
    Triage X
    Yozakura Quartet: Hana no Uta
    Bungo Stray Dogs
    Fugget About It
    Hiiro no Kakera – The Tamayori Princess Saga
    Magical Girl Ore

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published