Inari Kon Kon

Inari Kon Kon

Jan. 16, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 16, 2014





Fushimi Inari is a shy, not-so-bright middle school girl living in Kyoto’s Fushimi ward. She has a crush on her classmate Tanbabashi, but cannot express her feelings. One day, as thanks for helping a fox pup, the deity Uka no Mitama no Kami grants her the ability to change her form.

Inari Kon Kon
Inari Kon Kon
Original title いなり、こんこん、恋いろは。
First air date Jan. 16, 2014
Last air date Mar. 20, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Duration 24m

Similar titles

Daily Lives of High School Boys
Larva Island
DC Super Hero Girls
Wolverine Versus Sabretooth
Gokukoku no Brynhildr
Magical Girl Ore
Inspector Gadget
Garo: Crimson Moon
My Love Story!!
Yowamushi Pedal

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published