Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 10, 2012
2Season 2 Oct. 09, 2012

    Video trailer


    Jonah is a child soldier and the newest bodyguard for Koko, an international arms dealer with an entourage of hired guns. The cold-blooded kid hates Koko’s line of work, but following her into the darkest corners of the black market might be the only way he can find those responsible for his family’s slaughter. Besides, his employer isn’t like most merchants of death. She uses guile and cutthroat tactics to keep her clients armed to the teeth—all while cultivating her own warped plan for the future of world peace. With the CIA desperate for her capture, assassins eager to collect her head, and the potential for every contract to end in ultra-violence, Koko and her comrades in arms bring the boom to every corner of the world.

    Original title ヨルムンガンド
    First air date Apr. 10, 2012
    Last air date Dec. 25, 2012
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 24
    Duration 25m

    Similar titles

    Unhappy Go Lucky!
    Bungo Stray Dogs
    Ginga e Kickoff!!
    Planetarian: The Reverie of a Little Planet
    Amagami SS
    Good Luck Girl!
    Dragon Ball
    Himouto! Umaru-chan
    Unbreakable Machine-Doll
    Maid Sama!

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published