Junji Ito Collection

Junji Ito Collection

Jan. 05, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 05, 2018



Video trailer


A collection of animated horror stories based on the works of Japanese artist Junji Ito.

Junji Ito Collection
Junji Ito Collection
Original title 伊藤潤二「コレクション」
First air date Jan. 05, 2018
Last air date Mar. 23, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 25m

Similar titles

The Boss Baby: Back in Business
My Sweet Tyrant
Angolmois: Record of Mongol Invasion
Camp Lazlo
Constantine: City of Demons
Record of Grancrest War
Angels of Death
Steins;Gate 0
One-Punch Man
Violet Evergarden
Watership Down

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published