Lost in Oz

Lost in Oz

Jun. 26, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 26, 2015
2Season 2 Jun. 21, 2019




    Landry Bender isDorothy Gale (voice)
    Dorothy Gale (voice)
    Nika Futterman isWest / Triplets (voice)
    West / Triplets (voice)
    Jorge Diaz isOjo (voice)
    Ojo (voice)
    Chris Cox isToto / Agent Wally Pugmill / Patchwork Doll / Winged Monkeys (voice)
    Toto / Agent Wally Pugmill / Patchwork Doll / Winged Monkeys (voice)
    Alexander Polinsky isFitz (voice)
    Fitz (voice)
    Allison Mack isEvelyn Gale (voice)
    Evelyn Gale (voice)
    Stephen Stanton isMagic Peddler / Radio DJ (voice)
    Magic Peddler / Radio DJ (voice)

    Video trailer


    When 12-year-old Dorothy Gale discovers her mother’s mysterious journal in her Kansas home, she and her dog, Toto, are transported into a bustling, modern Emerald City. Disoriented and determined to get home, Dorothy embarks on an epic journey with West, a young witch, and Ojo, a giant Munchkin, to seek the magic she needs – as Oz faces its greatest magic crisis. Based on L. Frank Baum’s books.

    Lost in Oz
    Original title Lost in Oz
    First air date Jun. 26, 2015
    Last air date Jun. 07, 2018
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 26
    Duration 24m

    Similar titles

    Hikayat Ali Baba
    LEGO Friends: The Power of Friendship
    Battle Girl High School
    Tsukiuta. The Animation
    Code:Realize: Guardian of Rebirth
    Seraph of the End
    Lego Legends of Chima
    Comical Psychosomatic Medicine

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published