Oct. 07, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 07, 2012
2Season 2 Oct. 06, 2013




    Yuuki Kaji isAlibaba Saluja
    Alibaba Saluja
    Ryohei Kimura isSinbad / Judal (voices)
    Sinbad / Judal (voices)

    Video trailer


    This story is about the flow of fate and the battle to keep the world on the right path. Aladdin is a boy who has set out to explore the world after being trapped in a room for most of his life. His best friend is a flute with a djinn in it named Ugo. Soon enough, Aladdin discovers he is a Magi, a magician who chooses kings, and he was born to choose kings who will follow the righteous path, battling against those who want to destroy fate. Follow his adventures as he meets others from 1001 Arabian Nights, like Ali Baba and Sinbad, and fights to keep the balance of world in check!

    Original title マギ
    First air date Oct. 07, 2012
    Last air date Mar. 30, 2013
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 50
    Duration 24m

    Similar titles

    Alice & Zouroku
    Hakuoki -Demon Of The Fleeting Blossom-
    A Mézga család és az ámítógép
    Las Chicas Superpoderosas Z
    Devil Survivor 2: The Animation
    Recovery of an MMO Junkie
    Kenka Banchou Otome: Girl Beats Boys
    Makai Ouji: Devils and Realist
    Ane Yome Quartet
    The New Prince of Tennis OVA vs. Genius 10
    Angolmois: Record of Mongol Invasion

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published