Masha’s Spooky Stories

Masha’s Spooky Stories

Oct. 01, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 01, 2014





    Masha explains why there’s no need to be scared of things like monsters, the dark, going to a new school, thunder and other common childhood fears.

    Original title Машкины страшилки
    First air date Oct. 01, 2014
    Last air date Oct. 01, 2014
    Seasons 1
    Episodes 26

    Similar titles

    Teen Titans Go!
    Cheer Boys!!
    1001 Nights
    Wake Up, Girls!
    Tokyo ESP
    Killing Bites
    Working Buddies!
    Amagami SS
    The Tatami Galaxy
    Gary and His Demons
    Silex and the City

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published