Pearly Gates

Pearly Gates

Mar. 18, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 18, 2015
  • There are still no episodes this season



Will Green isChristopher Columbus
Christopher Columbus
Dontrail Brinson isMartin Luther King
Martin Luther King
Jason Beaubien isAbe Lincoln
Abe Lincoln
Zachary Haven isNative American Boy
Native American Boy
Kenyon Long isSneaky Pete
Sneaky Pete

Video trailer


Pearly Gates is about the lives of Jesus, Christopher Columbus and MLK in Heaven. The premise is: what’s the point of being good once you’ve made it into Heaven? So they’re all the worst version of themselves.

Pearly Gates
Original title Pearly Gates
TMDb Rating 10 1 votes
First air date Mar. 18, 2015
Last air date Mar. 18, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Average Duration 8 minutes

Similar titles

The Morose Mononokean
Guilty Crown
Starry Sky
Super Monsters
Rainbow Ruby
Haven’t You Heard? I’m Sakamoto
Luna Petunia
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published