Porphy no Nagai Tabi

Porphy no Nagai Tabi

Sep. 01, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 01, 2010
  • There are still no episodes this season





Focuses on features a Greek boy named Porphyras Patagos (more fondly known as Porphy) and his sister Mina, who have been orphaned after a devastating earthquake which destroyed their home in Greece. The two decide to travel through Europe in search of a new home.

Porphy no Nagai Tabi
Porphy no Nagai Tabi
Original title ポルフィの長い旅
TMDb Rating 8 1 votes
First air date Sep. 01, 2010
Last air date Oct. 21, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 52

Similar titles

Golden Kamuy
Lego Legends of Chima
Pop Team Epic
The JoJo and BowBow Show Show
The Disastrous Life of Saiki K.
Kino’s Journey: The Beautiful World
The New Adventures of Peter Pan
Wake Up, Girl Zoo!
Bungo Stray Dogs
Butlers x Battlers

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published