Prinzessin Lillifee

Prinzessin Lillifee

Apr. 22, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 22, 2012





Original title Prinzessin Lillifee
First air date Apr. 22, 2012
Last air date May. 01, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Duration 11m

Similar titles

Is the Order a Rabbit?
JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure
Tamako Market
Gundam Reconguista in G
Wizard Barristers
The Woodlies
Convenience Store Boy Friends
Ask the Storybots
Bu-Bum! La strada verso casa
Demon King Daimao
Touken Ranbu: Hanamaru
Arthur et les Minimoys

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published