Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers

Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers

Jul. 05, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 05, 2015


When the Majin awoke from the depths of darkness, the deity of fate chose six heroes and bequeathed them with the power to save the world. Adlet, a boy who proclaims himself the strongest on Earth, was selected among the Rokka no Yūsha (Braves of the Six Flowers), and he goes to the rendezvous point — but seven have gathered there. The heroes suspect that someone among the seven is the enemy, and the initial suspicion falls on Adlet.

Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers
Original title 六花の勇者
TMDb Rating 6.1 10 votes
First air date Jul. 05, 2015
Last air date Sep. 20, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

Masha’s Spooky Stories
My Hero Academia
Dexter’s Laboratory
Our Cartoon President
Brynhildr in the Darkness
ゆるめいつ 3でぃ
Angry Birds Toons
Trolls: The Beat Goes On!
Planet Sheen
Nils Holgersson
Shoujo-tachi no sadism The animation
SD Gundam Legend of the Three Kingdoms Brave Battle Warriors

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published