Shao Nian Ge Xing

Shao Nian Ge Xing

Dec. 26, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 26, 2018


Shao Nian Ge Xing
Shao Nian Ge Xing
Original title 少年歌行
TMDb Rating 8 1 votes
First air date Dec. 26, 2018
Last air date Mar. 06, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 13

Similar titles

Hero Mask
Peepoodo & The Super Fuck Friends
Dame×Prince Anime Caravan
Draw my life (webserie)
Atelier Escha & Logy : Alchemists of the Dusk Sky
Beat Bugs
Katana Maidens: Toji no Miko
Kill Me Baby
Big Order
Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers
The Simpsons
Sheriff Callie’s Wild West

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published