Stone Quackers

Stone Quackers

Oct. 27, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 27, 2014


Ben Jones



Stone Quackers revolves around the misadventures of two ducks, Whit and Clay, along with their friends Barf and Dottie, plus the authority Officer Barry.

Stone Quackers
Original title Stone Quackers
First air date Oct. 27, 2014
Last air date Mar. 27, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Duration 11m

Similar titles

Lord Marksman and Vanadis
The Chef Excellence Mysteries
Legends of Chamberlain Heights
Blast of Tempest
Nelly & Nora
Mystery Brony Theater 4000
Devils Line
Accel World
Aoharu x Machinegun
La Balade de Babouchka
25-sai no Joshikousei

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published