Jul. 04, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 26, 2011
    2Season 2 Jul. 04, 2013
    3Season 3 Jul. 04, 2015
      4Season 4 Jul. 01, 2017



      Aoi Yuki isHibiki Tachibana
      Hibiki Tachibana


      During a concert by idol group ZweiWing, an alien force known as the Noise attack the stage. Group members Tsubasa Kazanari and Kanade Amou suppress the attack using their Symphogear armor, but despite their best efforts, innocent bystander Hibiki Tachibana is fatally injured. Distraught and much to Tsubasa’s dismay, Kanade sacrifices herself in the process to save Hibiki.

      Two years later, Hibiki lives on. Tsubasa now fights alone. With the threat of the Noise increasing, Hibiki finds herself encountering the Noise once again but this time she is granted a chance to become attuned with the same Symphogear that Kanade wielded.

      Original title 戦姫絶唱シンフォギア
      First air date Jul. 04, 2015
      Last air date Mar. 30, 2012
      Seasons 4
      Episodes 52
      Duration 25m

      Similar titles

      The Great Myths
      Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood
      Le Ranch
      Cupid’s Chocolates
      Tantei Team KZ Jiken Note
      Kanojo to Kanojo no Neko: Everything Flows
      Les Contes de la Ferme
      The Ryuo’s Work is Never Done!
      Zack & Quack
      Craig of the Creek
      Tiny Evil
      My First Girlfriend is a Gal

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published