Tantei Opera Milky Holmes

Tantei Opera Milky Holmes

Oct. 07, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 07, 2010
2Season 2 Jan. 05, 2012
3Season 3 Jul. 13, 2013
  • There are still no episodes this season
4Season 4 Dec. 30, 2014





Tantei Opera Milky Holmes
Original title 探偵オペラ ミルキィホームズ
First air date Oct. 07, 2010
Last air date Mar. 28, 2015
Seasons 4
Episodes 48

Similar titles

In Another World With My Smartphone
Bílá paní na hlídání
Tanaka-kun is Always Listless
A.I.C.O. -Incarnation-
Qualidea Code
Randy Cunningham: 9th Grade Ninja
Stone Quackers
A Centaur’s Life
3Below: Tales of Arcadia
Big City Greens
Justin Time

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published