The Betrayal Knows My Name

The Betrayal Knows My Name

Apr. 11, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 11, 2010




Takahiro Sakurai isLuka Crosszeria
Luka Crosszeria
Akira Ishida isKanata Wakamiya
Kanata Wakamiya
Daisuke Ono isHotsuma Renjou
Hotsuma Renjou
Hiroshi Kamiya isKuroto Hourai
Kuroto Hourai
Houko Kuwashima isTsubaki Shikibe
Tsubaki Shikibe
Jun Fukuyama isTsukumo Murasame
Tsukumo Murasame
Marina Inoue isToko Murasame
Toko Murasame
Mamoru Miyano isShusei Usui
Shusei Usui
日野聪 isSenshirou Furuori
Senshirou Furuori


Gifted with a strange ability to see into the troubles of others, kind-hearted Yuki Sakurai finds his life turned upside down the day a handsome stranger named Luka appears. Suddenly, evil beings known as “Duras” begin hunting for him and a world of magic, terror, and a dark truth about his past surround him.

The Betrayal Knows My Name
The Betrayal Knows My Name
The Betrayal Knows My Name
Original title 裏切りは僕の名前を知っている
First air date Apr. 11, 2010
Last air date Sep. 19, 2010
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Duration 23m

Similar titles

On a Lustful Night Mingling with a Priest…
Niko and the Sword of Light
Accel World EX
Music Girls
Mob Psycho 100
Boarding School Juliet
Cuticle Detective Inaba
Kanojo to Kanojo no Neko: Everything Flows

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published