The Rolling Girls

The Rolling Girls

Jan. 12, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 12, 2015
  • There are still no episodes this season





Ten years after the Great Tokyo War, each prefecture in Japan has split up into independent nations. Each nation is ruled by a prophet called “Mosa” and an army called “Mob” as they start to compete to take over other countries. Four “Mob” girls from the Saitama clan, Nozomi, Yukina, Ai, and Chiaya, are ordered by their “Mosa” to travel around Japan riding their motorcycles to mediate multiple battles between nations and clans as they emerge.

The Rolling Girls
The Rolling Girls
Original title ローリング☆ガールズ
TMDb Rating 7.5 2 votes
First air date Jan. 12, 2015
Last air date Mar. 29, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 12

Similar titles

Gundam Build Fighters
Carnival Phantasm
Listen to Me, Girls. I’m Your Father!
Digimon Fusion
Marvel’s Avengers Assemble
Virtual Hero: La Serie
TsukiPro the Animation
Bílá paní na hlídání
Tinga Tinga Tales

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published