Thunderbolt Fantasy

Thunderbolt Fantasy

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 08, 2016
    2Season 2 Oct. 01, 2018




      In an Eastern-styled fantasy setting, a brother and sister team of sacred guardians is beset by the Xuan Gui Zong, minions of Miè Tian Hai, who seeks the Tian Xing Jiàn sword that they possess. Hai showing up himself leads to the defeat of the brother, but his sister, Dan Fei, jumps off a cliff to temporary safety. Later, a wandering swordsman comes across a ruined temple where a statue of Buddha is protected by an umbrella against the rain. When he takes the umbrella for himself, a man resting under a tree nearby informs him the he must be compassionate to the next traveler he meets as trade-off for taking the umbrella. But the next traveler is Dan Fei, who is still being pursue by the Xuan Gui Zong minions, and between that and the sorcery of the other man he finds himself unable to avoid getting involved.

      Thunderbolt Fantasy
      Thunderbolt Fantasy
      Thunderbolt Fantasy
      Thunderbolt Fantasy
      Thunderbolt Fantasy
      Original title Thunderbolt Fantasy -東離劍遊紀
      First air date Jul. 08, 2016
      Last air date Dec. 24, 2018
      Seasons 2
      Episodes 26
      Duration 24m

      Similar titles

      South Park
      Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
      12-sai.: Chicchana Mune no Tokimeki
      Pasila 2.5 The Spin-Off
      Dororon Enma-kun Meeramera
      Mobile Suit Gundam Unicorn
      Card Captor Sakura: Clear Card
      True: Magical Friends
      My Knight and Me
      The Tatami Galaxy
      Tara Duncan: The Evil Empress

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published