Tree Fu Tom

Tree Fu Tom

Mar. 05, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 04, 2012
2Season 2 Sep. 02, 2012
3Season 3 Oct. 28, 2013
4Season 4 Jun. 30, 2014
5Season 5 Feb. 07, 2016




Sophie Aldred isTom (voice)
Tom (voice)
David Tennant isTwigs (voice)
Twigs (voice)


Tom appears to be a normal boy, but Tree Fu transforms him into a superhero.

Tree Fu Tom
Tree Fu Tom
Tree Fu Tom
Original title Tree Fu Tom
First air date Mar. 05, 2012
Last air date Oct. 03, 2016
Seasons 5
Episodes 72

Similar titles

Big Order
The Legend of Korra
Masha’s Spooky Stories
Comet Lucifer
The Magic School Bus Rides Again
Children of the Whales
Pasila 2.5 The Spin-Off
Uncharted Walker
Ground Control to Psychoelectric Girl
Mystery Brony Theater 4000

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published