Tumble Leaf

Tumble Leaf

Apr. 19, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 19, 2013
  • There are still no episodes this season
2Season 2 Dec. 10, 2015
  • There are still no episodes this season
3Season 3 Aug. 14, 2017
4Season 4 Jul. 24, 2018



Video trailer


Set in a whimsical land and aimed at preschoolers, a small blue fox named Fig plays each day and discovers adventure, friendship and love around every bend in the path. Children will be enriched by these narratives that promote play, the fun of learning and understanding the world around them.

Original title Tumble Leaf
First air date Apr. 19, 2013
Last air date Jul. 24, 2018
Seasons 4
Episodes 43

Similar titles

Mongo Wrestling Alliance
Tickety Toc
Love Tyrant
Illumination Entertainment Short Films
My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic
Infinite Stratos
The Dragon Prince
Ninja Girl & Samurai Master
Digimon Fusion
World Fool News

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published