Unhappy Go Lucky!

Unhappy Go Lucky!

Apr. 07, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 07, 2016





    The story centers around class 1-7 of Tennomifune Academy, where all the students with “bad karma” or misfortune seem to have been gathered. Hibari, a student in this class, meets the unlucky Hanako and the perennially unhealthy Botan on her first day of school, and together they try to find a way to turn their school life into a happy one.

    Unhappy Go Lucky!
    Unhappy Go Lucky!
    Unhappy Go Lucky!
    Original title あんハピ♪
    First air date Apr. 07, 2016
    Last air date Jun. 23, 2016
    Seasons 1
    Episodes 12
    Duration 25m

    Similar titles

    Masamune-kun’s Revenge
    Holy Knight
    Love Kome: We Love Rice
    Ginga e Kickoff!!
    Rail Wars!
    Wake Up, Girl Zoo!
    Million Doll
    Wallace & Gromit’s World of Invention
    Sagrada Reset
    Valvrave the Liberator

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published