Wake Up, Girl Zoo!

Wake Up, Girl Zoo!

Sep. 05, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 05, 2014
  • There are still no episodes this season





Wake Up, Girl Zoo!
Original title うぇいくあっぷがーるZOO!
First air date Sep. 05, 2014
Last air date Feb. 25, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 3 minutes

Similar titles

Matoi the Sacred Slayer
Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts
Soni-Ani: Super Sonico The Animation
Ore-tachi ni Tsubasa wa Nai
GJ Club
Kit ^n^ Kate
If Her Flag Breaks
Ruff-Ruff, Tweet and Dave
Kuroko’s Basketball
Arcana Famiglia
High School Fleet

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published